LRF 2022 Welcome Videos

We’re delighted to share these messages welcoming participants to the LRF 2022, from Memorial University leadership, as well as leaders in federal, provincial, and Indigenous governments.

President Vianne Timmons, Memorial University
Dr. Neil Bose, Vice-President (Research), Memorial University

Dr. Paul Banahene Adjei, Associate Vice-President (Indigenous Research), Memorial University
Parliamentary Secretary & MP Yvonne Jones
Minister & MHA Lisa Dempster
MHA Perry Trimper
President Todd Russell – NunatuKavut Community Council

Dr. Ashlee Cunsolo, Dean of the School of Arctic & Subarctic Studies, Labrador Campus of Memorial University

Untitled_Artwork 33
%d bloggers like this: